Medical Meetings

 

Tuesday 8 November 2016 West Midlands Menopause Society
Tuesday 22 November 2016 West Midlands Faculty Regional Trainers update
Thursday 19 January 2017 Avon Group for CASH – Bristol
Friday 14 October 2017 Society of Consultants and Lead Clinicians in Reproductive Health
Saturday 4 March 2017 West Midlands Association for Contraception and Sexual Health
Wednesday 15 March 2017 London Society for Contraception and Sexual Health
Tuesday 25 April 2017 Avon Group for CASH – Bristol
Wednesday 13 September 2017  Avon Group for CASH – Bristol
Saturday 7 October 2017  West Midlands Association for Contraception and Sexual Health
Thursday 12 October 2017  London Society for Contraception and Sexual Health

enquiries to Shonda Powell – 01225 436 129

List last updated 17/10/2016