Medical Meetings

 

Saturday 5 March 2016 West Midlands Association for Contraception and Sexual Health

www.wmcash.org.uk             Booking form

Wednesday 16 March 2016 London Society for Contraception and Sexual Health

www.lscash.org.uk                Booking form

Tuesday 12 April 2016 West Midlands Menopause Society
Thursday 14 April 2016 Avon Group for CASH – Bristol

www.avoncash.org.uk

Thursday 12 May 2016 Bristol Sexual Health Service – CaSH update

Booking form

Friday 20 May 2016 CHCL Barnet and Hertfordshire – CaSH update

Booking Form

Saturday 1 October 2016 West Midlands Association for Contraception and Sexual Health

www.wmcash.org.uk

Tuesday 11 October 2016 London Society for Contraception and Sexual Health
Friday 14 October 2016 Society of Consultants and Lead Clinicians in Reproductive Health
Tuesday 8 November 2016 West Midlands Menopause Society

enquiries to Shonda Powell – 01225 436 129

List last updated 03/02/2016